School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Administrative Staff

Zuraini Che Harun, Mrs

Senior Assistant Registrar

Tel: 04-653 2250
Email: chzuraini@usm.my

Juwita Sari Abd Karim, Ms.

Senior Assistant Registrar

Tel: 04-653 4593
Email: juwitasari@usm.my

Suriya Abdul Rahman, Mrs.

Senior Executive Secretary (Dean)

Tel: 04-653 2211
Email: suriya@usm.my

Wan Natasya Ateeqah Binti Wan Ismail, Mrs.

Executive Secretary (Deputy Dean)

Tel: 04-653 2212
Email: natasya@usm.my

Mohammad Zul Izhwan Kamis, Mr.

Assistant Engineer

Tel: 04-653 6139
Email: zul_izhwan@usm.my

Nurul' Jannah Kamaruz'zaman, Mrs.

Senior Administrative Assistant

Tel: 04-653 5223
Email: nurul_jannah@usm.my

Sopiah Nor Mohamad, Mrs.

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 04-653 2229
Email: sopiahnm@usm.my

Raleena Abdul Jabar, Mrs.

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 04-653 5223
Email: raleena@usm.my

Khairul Azly Abdul Kadir, Mr.

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 04-653 2246
Email: azlykadir@usm.my

Jazmi Daniel Abdul Jalal, Mr.

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 04-653 2229
Email: jazmidaniel@usm.my

Firdaus Abd Rahman, Mr.

Administrative Assistant

Tel: 04-653 2411
Email: firdaus93@usm.my

Shamsul Mad, Mr.

General Assistant

Tel: 04-653 4592
Email: mshamsul@usm.my

Jaraj Veerapan, Mr.

General Assistant

Tel: 04-653 4592
Email: dvjaraj@usm.my

School of Pharmaceutical Sciences
11800 Universiti Sains Malaysia, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia.

Tel : +604-653 2211  |  Fax: +604-657 0017