Honorary Professor/Honorary Associate Professor/Honorary Lecturer

List of Honorary Professor/Honorary Associate Professor/Honorary Lecturer :

BAHARUDIN 270917
Yuen Kah Hay, Prof. Emeritus Dr.
HONORARY PROFESSOR

Tel: 604-6533888 Ext. 2621
Email : khyuen@usm.my
 
ASRUL AKMAL 270917
Zhari Ismail, Prof. Dr.
HONORARY PROFESSOR 
 
Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2242/4711
Email: zhari@usm.my  
 
MOHAMED AZMI 270917
Chan Kit Lam, Prof. Dr.
HONORARY PROFESSOR

Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2696/4702
Email: klchan@usm.my
 
ONG SIEW CHIN 001 Nornisah Mohamed, Prof. Dr. 
HONORARY PROFESSOR

Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2212
Email: nornisah@usm.my

[View Profile]
MARIAM 270917 Mariam Ahmad, Assoc. Prof.
HONORARY  ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
 
Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2258
Email: mariam@usm.my
 
YUSRIDA 270917
Yusrida Darwis, Assoc. Prof. Dr. 
HONORARY ASSOCIATE LECTURER

Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 4588
Email: yusrida@usm.my

[View Profile]
ZURAIDAH 270917 Zuraidah Mohd. Yusoff, Assoc. Prof. Dr.
HONORARY ASSOCIATE LECTURER
 
Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 4584
Email: zuraidah@usm.my 
 
MEHDI RIAZI 270917 Mehdi Riazi, Dr. 
HONORARY LECTURER
 
Tel : 604-6533888 Ext. 2227
Email: mehdi@usm.my
 
[View Profile]